Teacher Email2019-08-21T23:34:17+00:00

Teacher Emails

Allman, Tiffany – tiffany.allman@gpsb.org
Bagley, Dustin – dustin.bagley@gpsb.org
Baker, Naomi – naomi.baker@gpsb.org
Baudoin, Jenni – jenni.baudoin@gpsb.org
Bonner, April – april.dempsey@gpsb.org
Breland, Malinda – malinda.breland@gpsb.org
Clarius, Susan – susan.clarius@gpsb.org
Constance, Elissa – elissa.constance@gpsb.org
Coody, Denis – denis.coody@gpsb.org
Crain, Charles – charles.crain@gpsb.org
Dean, Lisa – lisa.dean@gpsb.org
Dubois, Sheila – sheila.dubois@gpsb.org
Futrell, Kim – kim.futrell@gpsb.org
Gotreaux, Christopher – chris.gotreaux@gpsb.org
Griffin, Nicholas – nicholas.griffin@gpsb.org
Hyde, Karen – karen.hyde@gpsb.org
Konnaris, Tobi – tobi.konnaris@gpsb.org
Leonard, Joan – joan.leonard@gpsb.org
Lewis, Jackie – jackie.lewis@gpsb.org
Marler, Tracy – tracy.marler@gpsb.org
Meadows, Lacey – lacey.lee@gpsb.org
Poisso, Sharee – sharee.poisso@gpsb.org
Poole, Haley – haley.poole@gpsb.org
Reeder, Zach – zach.reeder@gpsb.org
Reitzell, Tiffany –tiffany.reitzell@gpsb.org
Rushing, Kenneth – kenneth.rushing@gpsb.org
Sandel, Kelcy – kelcy.sandel@gpsb.org
Sanders, Ashley – ashley.sanders@gpsb.org
Smith, Robert – robert.smith@gpsb.org
Smith, Dale – dale.smith@gpsb.org